With live performances by
RRILEY · KEYANA · bernice.wav · Daniel Sid · Hashy · Akeem Jahat · Forests · Subsonic Eye
Carl Cheng
Ivan Ho
Erina Cook
Desiree Lai
Karen Gwee
Priya Dewan
George Leong
Andrew Zhan
Dean Chew
Colin Goh
Hyder Albar
Ruby Tan
Nora Wong
Voting Process
1. Nominations
22 Feb - 7 March🚀 Lift off, submit entries for your favourite artists across all 16 categories.
2. Voting
9 - 22 March🎫 Cast your votes both here and on twitter. Website votes are limited to 1 a day per category-nominee to prevent spam votes. Vote on twitter are unlimited.
3. Results
31 March, 7:00PM🎁 Join in for the big reveal as we announce the winners of #YMA21.
Winners are decided based on a weightage ofJudges (60%),Public voting (40%)Public votes are a combination of website votes and twitter votes.
Organised by
Supported by
Event Partner